top of page
Team Meeting


Ultrasound Faculty

The  Ultrasound Faculty are all practising Specialists who use Point of Care Ultrasound in their daily practice. They are dedicated teachers and trainers. 

Course Coordinator: Kalyana S Murali FRCEM DMU 


Ameer Shah

Ashit Mitra

Asif Naveed

Azam Majeed

Bishwajeet Elangbam 

Dilip Menon

Ezila Kapilan 

Jose Martinez-Acacio

Kalyana S Murali 

Michael Manarkattu

Misbahuddin Mohammad

Satya Khare

Shankar Hanamantrao 

Mohamad Y Wani 

Faculty: Text
bottom of page